Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2012-08-14
Great work.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-09
Wow CJ Builders did an excellent job on my Kitchen Remodel in North Attleborough this winter(2018). From first meeting with Chris and his team to the final coat of paint we were so impressed by his knowledge of construction and the ideas he gave us for our beautiful new kitchen. I have already given his company’s information to all of my friends. Thank you CJ Builders for being so patient with us during this process. We look forward to finishing our basement this summer. We definitely recommend CJ Builders for any project your thinking about contacting them to complete. Five Stars all around.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-19
We hired CJ Builders for our basement remodel. We thought our space was on the smaller size but Chris came to our house for the first meeting took some measurements, spoke to my husband and I. He came back a few days later with a layout that utilized all the space we had and gave us a quote we couldn’t pass up. The construction started about a week after that. Our basement looks amazing (it’s now our family room) and we couldn’t be more happy with Chris and his team. If your looking for a great contractor I recommend hiring CJ Builders.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-19
We had CJ Builders renovate our whole house. They took everything down to the studs and rebuilt. Needless to say it looks beautiful! 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms kitchen 2 living rooms and dining room. They did an amazing job and so professional! The whole remodel went like clockwork and Christopher does unbelievable work! Hire them you won’t be disappointed!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-19
Thank you!! We appreciate the opportunity you gave our team. We’re happy you’re enjoying your beautiful new Kitchen!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-13
CJ Builders LLC recently finished an over 2000 sq ft space in our commercial building’s basement. Chris is an excellent GC: professional, reliable and well connected to reputable subs. He showed up when he said he would, accommodated our work schedule and kept the space neat throughout all the stages of the project. He is very responsive to texts and phone calls and amenable to changes as well. Our basement looks incredible! We would highly recommend CJ Builders LLC for your next construction project.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-13
Honest , professional and reliable. Everything you could want from a Contractor. Great work and attention to detail
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-29
We could not be happier with our new screen house! Absolutely fantastic work! Chris is a great guy to work with. We will definitely call CJ builders for future projects!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-12
Got quotes from over a dozen contractors. Chris and his team are professional, the attention to detail is amazing. Wonderful person to work with, great and constant communication from start to finish. By far one of the best contractors put there. Hats off to him and his team and we will be hiring them very soon as we have a many many projects still to do. Call him if you want quality, very competitive quotes and done timely. Thank you !!!!